stillskate.blogg.se

Mac tools dealers charlotte nc
Mac tools dealers charlotte nc




mac tools dealers charlotte nc
  1. #MAC TOOLS DEALERS CHARLOTTE NC FOR MAC#
  2. #MAC TOOLS DEALERS CHARLOTTE NC SERIES#
  3. #MAC TOOLS DEALERS CHARLOTTE NC MAC#

I was referred to Carmax due to my friend’s wonderful experience yet I felt horrible as I walked out the facility. favorite this post Jan 27 THIS MONTH SAVE 20 On Olympic® Gold Medal Series Auto Lifts 138 (Per Mo. I was left with an “Oh well” attitude and coincidentally I left without purchasing the vehicle. Maybe not to a corporation such as yourself but to me - yes it’s a big deal, I really didn’t feel my feelings or concerns were valued or even considered. Unfortunately, being a schoolteacher a $25k purchase is more than half of my year’s salary. I escalated it to the sales manager Greg Burris, who left me with the impression that $150 carmats should have no bearing on my decision to purchase the vehicle. After discussing this concern with Mac, he insensitively told me there isn’t anything he could do. hide this posting restore restore this posting.

#MAC TOOLS DEALERS CHARLOTTE NC MAC#

I spoke to the sales representative Mac Craig to request replacement of the original floor mats due to the lock safety feature that prevents the mats sliding or blocking the brake or accelerator. MAC TOOLS Racing - Gatornationals Tool Box Set - MINT 1,600 (Winston Salem ) pic 6.9mi. When I inspected the vehicle immediately I noticed the floor mats were completely off colored and nonfactory mats. I walked into your location Sunday ready to purchase the vehicle with my own financing. I visited the Charlotte NC and worked with Mac Craig who was able to have it transferred to the local location from Georgia. Snap-On, Mac Tools, collectible Wrenches + Autograph Picture. Go somewhere else where you are treated as a consumer/person.Īfter researching for a certified Honda Accord for several months and finally found the car that had all the things I desired on your website. What is wrong with dealerships that treat people like a transaction? I spent three weeks investing my time into a purchase and then treated poorly. favorite this post Feb 18 Stratus 10,000 lb. After viewing car, Vicki puts a tacky aggressive hard sale close on me stating I could only buy car today thru their financing? Why is a consumer looking to invest money into a new purchase treated this way? This is so terrible !!! No one should ever be pressured into buying a car like that. After viewing, a person named Vicki is assigned to me to view car. John told me it was fine to stop and view car.

mac tools dealers charlotte nc

As one of the largest wholesale distributors in the southeastern United States, our reach and capabilities are extensive. The car was going to be held thru Jper Rolly. A wide range of businesses and industries rely on Mac Papers and Packaging for paper, packaging, wide format, facility supplies and office products, as well as customer-focused solutions.

#MAC TOOLS DEALERS CHARLOTTE NC FOR MAC#

See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Mac Tools Distributor locations in Charlotte, NC.

mac tools dealers charlotte nc

My bank is not open after 1 pm Saturday’s and I called ahead asking CarMax (John) if I could view car in person that I also paid $249 to transferred. Find 1 listings related to Mac Tools Distributor in Charlotte on YP.com. I am a busy executive managing 3 states while trying to make a good investment into a car fit for my goals. As a consumer I put a lot of work into buying a new vehicle, contacting my own bank, getting approval for a loan, and making time to drive an hour to purchase.






Mac tools dealers charlotte nc